Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende und Integrationsbeauftragte:
Susanne Otto
otto@svlurup.de

2. Vorsitzender:
N.N.

3. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Turgay Eroglu
eroglu@svlurup.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Wiebke Weissenbach
weissenbach@svlurup.de

Sportwart:
Rohit Choudhry
rohit@svlurup.de

Jugendwart und Kinderschutzbeauftragter:
Furkan Bozal
Jugendarbeit@svlurup.de

Pressewart:
N.N.

Ehrenrat-Obfrau:
Sabine See-Meincke
sabine.see-meincke@svlurup.de

Geschäftsführung:
Jörg Esser
esser@svlurup.de