Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende und Integrationsbeauftragte:
Susanne Otto
otto@svlurup.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Witte
witte@svlurup.de

3. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Turgay Eroglu
eroglu@svlurup.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Wiebke Weissenbach
weissenbach@svlurup.de

Sportwart:
Rohit Choudhry
rohit@svlurup.de

Jugendwart:
Furkan Bozal
Jugendarbeit@svlurup.de

Pressewart:
N.N.